We are operating under Seminole County's executive order. Face coverings are mandatory and social distancing regulations are being enforced in and out of our buildings.

Church Partners

THANK YOU TO OUR CHURCH PARTNERS FOR YOUR PRAYERFUL & FINANCIAL SUPPORT!
The Action Church - actionchurch.com
All Saints Church - allsaintswinterpark.org
Aloma Church - alomachurch.org
Antioch Missionary Baptist Church - antioch-mbc.org
Asbury United Methodist Church -
asburymaitland.org
Church @ 434 - touchandchange.com
Church Together -ourchurchtogether.com
Community United Methodist Church - casselberrychurch.org
Downtown Baptist Church - dbo.church
East Coast Believers Church - eastcoastbelievers.org
First Baptist Church of Longwood - fbclongwood.org

First Baptist Church of Sweetwater - fbsweetwater.org
Fort Christmas Baptist Church - ftchristmasbaptist.net
Living Hope Fellowship - livinghopefellowship.church
Metro Life Church - metrolife.org

Mosaic Church - thisismosaic.org
New Covenant Assembly - ncaonline.net

Northland Church - northlandchurch.net
Palmwood Church - palmwoodchurch.com
Saint Andrews Chapel - sachapel.com

St. Luke's Lutheran Church & School - sllcs.org
St Paul’s Presbyterian Church - stpaulpca.org
The Storehouse - thestorehouse.church
Wekiva Presbyterian Church - wekivapresbyterian.org
Willow Creek Church, PCA.- willowcreekchurch.org 

Want to know more about becoming a church Partner?

Fill out the form below, or contact [email protected].