We are open! We continue to practice social distancing. Masks required on-site.

Board & Staff


Vickie Andersen

Board Chair

Bob Allen

Jim Lynch

Vice Chair

Mike Henderson

Peter Hamilton


Stefan Herzog, Jr.

stan Miller

Carolyn Previty

Andy Small


Vickie Martin

Executive Director

Jackie Avery

CFRE Development Consultant

Phil Horner

Care Manager & Driver

Kimberly Quigley

Care Manager

Doug Prusak

Director: Development & Communications

Verónica Barrel

Entry Coordinator

Phyllis Johnson-Mabery

Program Assistant

Bernard Persichetti

Resources Program Manager

Tracy Trimblett

Director of Employment & Training

Mark Blanton

Pantry & Facilities Manager

Sara Mankrious


Tracie Searles

Community Partners Coordinator

Paulette Weir

Director: CFEC Division

ADeemir Dacenay

Pantry Lead & Driver

Logan Martin

Communications Coord. & Executive Asst.